press coverage

REVIEW: Manchester Collective @ Lambert's Yard
Yorkshire Post; Wednesday, 24 May, 2017

Global Outlook
Yorkshire Post; Thursday, 18 May 2017

The Accordion - Lambert's Yard
Loving Leeds Blog; Wednesday, 3 May 2017

REVIEW: Intimate Letters @ The Buyers Club
Bido Lito!; Print Issue - May 2017

REVIEW: Manchester Collective @ Islington Mill
Manchester Classical Music; Sunday, 26 March 2017

A Magical Evening of Music
The Chimney House; Friday, 24 March 2017

New Music Premiere
Sheffield Telegraph; Saturday, 18 March 2017

The Manchester Collective is becoming Intimate with Mr Enderby
Planet Hugill; Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Intimate Letters at Islington Mill
Creative Tourist; Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Thrilling Spirit // Adam Szabo
The Rudiment; Monday, 6 March 2017

Manchester Collective Announces Inaugural Season
Rhinegold Publishing; Friday, 20 January 2017

Meet The Manchester Collective Shaking Up Classical Music
Manchester Confidential; Thursday, 12 January 2017

 

media releases

European Musicians Unite
Tuesday, 18 April 2017